Blog

Alfresco and ECM

Alfresco Tech Talk Live on Sharebox Migration to ADF

may 10 2024

Categories : Announcements

We are expecting to host an Alfresco Tech Talk Live on Sharebox migration to ADF on Wednesday the 15th of May (Time: 10AM EST | 3PM BST | 4PM CEST).

The presentation would be followed by a short Q&A session where you would be able to ask more questions related to Sharebox and our experiences with ADF.

Sign up for the Tech Talk Live here: https://hyland.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_lu761fZ4Sh-74iCxDHuUvg#/registration

Alfresco Hub: https://hub.alfresco.com/t5/news-announcements/ttl-158-sharebox-for-alfresco-aca-and-adw-how-we-solved-the/ba-p/321534