Blog

Alfresco and ECM

Your are browsing category : Announcements

Hyland Nordics Forum in Stockholm

may 10 2024

Categories : Announcements

On 22 May, Hyland (The company which bought Alfresco) is hosting its first ever Nordics Forum for customers, partners, and prospects in the region. The forum will dive into Hyland’s latest solutions and capabilities, including intelligent document capture and processing, digital asset management, and key line of business integrations – all powered by the transformative potential of generative AI and industry-leading cloud architecture.

Alfresco Tech Talk Live on Sharebox Migration to ADF

may 10 2024

Categories : Announcements

We are expecting to host an Alfresco Tech Talk Live on Sharebox migration to ADF on Wednesday the 15th of May (Time: 10AM EST | 3PM BST | 4PM CEST).

Exciting New Updates to Sharebox

jun 14 2023

Categories : Announcements

We have been busy developing what is now the latest version of Sharebox. 

Tags : sharebox